welcome.

above are the images i am most proud of taking throughout the years.

below include pictures that inspire my photography.

 

top left. mate molnar

bottom left. david gutierrez

right. ronald smith

 

i am most proud of the photos i uploaded because they show my daily life, my photographic theme preference, and are not too loud. my photos include my favorite picture i shot of kanye at his concert, a beautiful picture of a bunny, the san xavier cathedral, and an off center shot of a retro volkswagon thing. these photos are unique to my experiences and show my photographic abilities. the photos show how i can capture a sharp and detailed image, which attributes and accounts for my growing talents as a photographer. the other photographs included below mine serve as examples of my favorite themes in photography and motivate my future photographic work with their simple lines and monochromatic colors.

in advanced photography i hope to gain more confidence and structure in my photos. my photos now lack a common theme, but throughout this course i aspire to truly show my talents as a photographer.

Leave a Reply

